Pink Floyd - The Wall (1982) DVD-5

Pink Floyd - The Wall (1982) DVD-5Performer: Pink Floyd
Album: The Wall
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Year: 1982
Format: DVD Video
Quality: DVD5
Video: Mpeg2 Video NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR
Audio: English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch), (LinearPCM, 2 ch), (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)
Covers: Complete set (600 dpi)
Amount of tracks: 27
Size RAR: ~ 3.99 GB

01. In the Flesh?
02. The Thin Ice
03. Another Brick in the Wall (part1)
04. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
05. Another Brick in the Wall (part 2)
06. Mother
07. Goodbye Blue Sky
08. Empty Spaces
09. Young Lust
10. One of My Turns
11. Don’t Leave Me Now
12. Another Brick in the Wall (part 3)
13. Goodbye Cruel World
14. Hey You
15. Is There Anybody Out There?
16. Nobody Home
17. But l`ve gotnowhere to fly to
18. Vera
19. Bring the Boys Back Home
20. Comfortably Numb
21. The Show Must Go On
22. In the Flesh
23. Run Lice Hell
24. Waiting for the Worms
25. Stop
26. The Trial
27. Outside the Wall
Total Time [01:35:04]

Теги: Pink Floyd

(голосов 10)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.